Little Rock Rogers Jonesboro Austin **MitchellWilliamsLaw.com**

Mitchell, Williams, Selig, Gates & Woodyard, P.L.L.C.

Arkansas Natural Resources Commission: August 11th Meeting Scheduled

08/02/2022

The Arkansas Natural Resources Commission has scheduled its next meeting for August 11th at 9:30 a.m.

The meeting will be held in the Silver City rooms 6 & 7 of the Wyndham Riverfront located at 2 Riverfront PI, North Little rock, AR 72114.

The meeting is being held in conjunction with the Arkansas Association of Conservation Districts 2022 Annual Meeting.

The agenda includes the following:

<u>Business</u>

- Administration
- Director's Report Chris Colclasure
- Financial Assistance Report Inoussa Zaki
- Legal Report Wade Hodge
- Water Resources Development Division Debby Dickson
- Request for Emergency Funding
- City of Eudora
- Town of Sidney
- Applications for Financial Assistance
- City of Danville
- Town of Dell
- El Dorado Water Utilities
- City of Flippin
- Greenland Wastewater System
- City of Holly Grove
- Horsehead Water Association
- Kimsey Regional Water District
- City of Monticello
- City of Mountain View
- City of Piggot
- City of Prairie Grove
- Rogers Water Utilities
- City of Smackover
- Southwest White county Public Water Authority



Walter Wright, Jr. wwright@mwlaw.com (501) 688.8839

- Vilonia Waterworks Association
- West Wood Village Sewer Facilities Board
- Request for Additional Funding
- Northwest Arkansas Conservation Authority
- Northwest Arkansas Conservation Authority
- Report on De-obligation of Funding
- Highway 4 & 24
- Conservation Mary Elizabeth Lea
- District Board Appointments/Reappointments

Section Presentation

• NRD Cost Share Program – Savannah Howell

Title 10 and title 13 Rule Changes – Ryan Benefield

Reallocation of Levee Funding – Ryan Benefield

Activity Reports

- USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service Mike Sullivan
- Arkansas Association of Conservation Districts Jerry Don Clark
- U of A Cooperative Extension Service Dr. Mike Daniels
- U.S. Geological Survey Drew Westerman

U of A at Pine Bluff School of Agriculture - Dr. Bruce W. McGowan, Interim Dean

A copy of the agenda can be found <u>here</u>.

For those wishing to join via Zoom, please see below:

Join Zoom Meeting https://arkansas-gov.zoom.us/j/85633722637?pwd=b1RNNi9rcnprUTRVdktXT0FyM1BSdz09

Meeting ID: 856 3372 2637 Passcode: 307152 One tap mobile +19294362866,,85633722637#,,,,*307152# US (New York) +13017158592,,85633722637#,,,,*307152# US (Washington DC) +1 646 931 3860 US +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose) +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma) +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston) +1 386 347 5053 US +1 564 217 2000 US +1 669 444 9171 US 888 475 4499 US Toll-free 833 548 0276 US Toll-free 833 548 0282 US Toll-free 877 853 5257 US Toll-free Meeting ID: 856 3372 2637 Passcode: 307152