Ted J. Thomas Chairman (501) 682-5806

Elana C. Wills Commissioner (501) 682-5809

Kimberly A. O'Guinn Commissioner (501) 682-5809

ARKANSAS PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

1000 Center Street
P.O. Box 400
Little Rock, Arkansas 72203-0400
http://www.Arkansas.gov/psc



News Release

Dated: July 9, 2018

Donna Gray Has Been Named the Executive Director of the Arkansas Public Service Commission

Donna Gray has been named the Executive Director of the Arkansas Public Service Commission. Ms. Gray is returning to lead the General Staff of the state agency where she began her public utility regulatory career. Ms. Gray has more than 30 years of experience in public utility regulation, having testified as an expert witness on a wide range of policy and ratemaking issues at the state and federal levels as a member of the PSC staff, and most recently as a regulatory consultant. While on the PSC staff she held senior leadership roles for more than 25 years, overseeing the development of the General Staff's position in numerous proceedings.

In addition to her regulatory experience, Ms. Gray has ten years of experience in collegiate teaching and administration, as well as budget and fiscal review for the legislative branch in Arkansas.

Gray holds a Master of Business Administration degree from the University of Arkansas at Fayetteville, as well as a Bachelor of Science in Finance from Missouri State University.

For any questions concerning this release, please contact Ted Thomas, Chairman, at 501-682-5806.

###